Home of The Saints

Emmanuel College Athletic Department
400 The Fenway, Boston, MA 02115
Athletics Operator: 617-732-1622
Fax Number: 617-735-9885
General Email: Athletics@emmanuel.edu

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brendan McWilliams
Director of Athletics and Recreation
617-735-9986 mcwilliamsb@emmanuel.edu
Andy Yosinoff
Associate Athletic Director / Business Manager / Athletic Alumni Development Liaison
617-975-9305 yosinoff@emmanuel.edu
Dan Campagna
Assistant Athletic Director / Director of Athletic Communications, Sports Information & Compliance
617-735-9782 campagnad@emmanuel.edu
Danny Lawson
Assistant Athletic Director - Scheduling & Contracts
617-735-9849 lawsond2@emmanuel.edu
Dan Roberts
Clemente Field Coordinator/Equipment Manager
617-735-9688 robertsd2@emmanuel.edu
Trevor Craven
Recruiting Coordinator
617-264-7669 cravent@emmanuel.edu
Olivia Berry
Assistant Sports Information Director
617-735-9864 berryo@emmanuel.edu
Reava Potter
Fitness & Nutrition Advisor
617-735-9863 potterr@emmanuel.edu
Denitra Seals
Senior Woman Administrator
617-975-9321 seals@emmanuel.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ellie Morse
Head Athletic Trainer
617-975-9313 morseel@emmanuel.edu
Katie Boswell
Assistant Athletic Trainer
617-735-9847 boswellk@emmanuel.edu
Anthony Giorgio
Assistant Athletic Trainer / Strength & Conditioning Coach
617-732-1685 giorgioa@emmanuel.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danny Lawson
Head Men's Basketball Coach
617-735-9849 lawsond2@emmanuel.edu
Littell White
Assistant Coach
617-735-9849 whitel3@emmanuel.edu
Daniel Holbrook
Assistant Coach
617-735-9849 holbrookd@emmanuel.edu
Brandon Stephens
Assistant Coach
617-735-9849 stephensb@emmanuel.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julio Avila
Head Men's Golf Coach
617-735-9711 avila@emmanuel.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trevor Craven
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
617-264-7669 cravent@emmanuel.edu
Marcus Young
Assistant Coach - Defensive Coordinator
617-264-7669 youngm@emmanuel.edu
Rob Murray
Assistant Coach - Offensive Coordinator
617-264-7669 murrayr@emmanuel.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Roberts
Head Men's Soccer Coach
617-975-9688 robertsd2@emmanuel.edu
Sam Martins
Assistant Coach
617-975-9688 martinss@emmanuel.edu
Garrett Charette
Goalkeeper Coach
617-975-9688
Jordan Maurer
Volunteer Assistant Coach
617-975-9688

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bori May
Head Men's Volleyball Coach
617-732-1663 mayb@emmanuel.edu
Wyatt Hamilton
Assistant Coach
617-732-1663 hamiltonw@emmanuel.edu
Sean Bisnett
Assistant Coach
617-732-1663
Drew Jordan
Volunteer Assistant Coach
617-732-1663 jordand2@emmanuel.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Reava Potter
Head Cross Country Coach
617-735-9863 potterr@emmanuel.edu
Tom Tallo
Assistant Coach
617-735-9863 tallot@emmanuel.edu

Indoor and Outdoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Reava Potter
Head Indoor/Outdoor Track & Field Coach
617-735-9863 potterr@emmanuel.edu
Daniel Selsky
Assistant Indoor/Outdoor Track & Field Coach
617-735-9863 selskyd@emmanuel.edu
Frank Irizarry
Assistant Indoor/Outdoor Track & Field Coach
617-735-9863 irizarryf@emmanuel.edu
Jermaine Collier Jr.
Assistant Indoor/Outdoor Track & Field Coach
617-735-9863 collierj@emmanuel.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Yosinoff
Head Women's Basketball Coach
617-975-9305 yosinoff@emmanuel.edu
Arthur Howell
Assistant Coach
617-975-9305 howell@emmanuel.edu
Meghan Kirwan
Assistant Coach
617-975-9305 kirwanm@emmanuel.edu
Chelsea Dunham
Assistant Coach
617-975-9305 dunhamc@emmanuel.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Liz Goddard
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
617-975-9130 goddarde@emmanuel.edu
Liz Maloney
Assistant Coach
617-975-9130 maloneye@emmanuel.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Visinho
Head Women's Soccer Coach
617-975-9689 visinhog@emmanuel.edu
Dan Campagna
Assistant Coach
617-735-9782 campagnad@emmanuel.edu
Kerri Alexander
Volunteer Assistant Coach
617-735-9689
Ana Moniz
Volunteer Assistant Coach
617-735-9689

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Olivia Berry
Head Softball Coach
617-735-9864 berryo@emmanuel.edu
Rebecca Sherwood
Assistant Coach
617-735-9864 sherwoodr@emmanuel.edu
Cat Davis
Assistant Coach
617-735-9864 davisc2@emmanuel.edu
Kelly Robichaud
Assistant Coach
617-735-9864
Paul Needham
Assistant Coach
617-735-9864 needhamp@emmanuel.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Denitra Seals
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
617-975-9321 seals@emmanuel.edu
Amy Miklus
Assistant Coach
617-975-9321 miklusa@emmanuel.edu
Cassie Chruscielski
Assistant Coach
617-975-9321 chruscielskic@emmanuel.edu

Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amanda Sheehan
Co-Head Coach
sheehana@emmanuel.edu
Connie Katsarikas
Co-Head Coach
katsarikasc@emmanuel.edu