Home of The Saints

Emmanuel College Athletic Department
400 The Fenway, Boston, MA 02115
Fax Number: 617-735-9885

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alexis Mastronardi Director of Athletics & Recreation
617-735-9986 mastrona@emmanuel.edu
Andy Yosinoff Associate Athletic Director, Business Manager
617-975-9305 yosinoff@emmanuel.edu
Jamahl Jackson Assistant Athletic Director (Recruiting, Academics)
617-735-9849 jacksoj@emmanuel.edu
Brendan McWilliams Assistant Athletic Director, Scheduling
617-264-7669 mcwilliamsb@emmanuel.edu
Dan Campagna Director of Athletic Communications, Sports Information & Compliance
617-735-9782 campagnad@emmanuel.edu
Dan Roberts Assistant Sports Information Director/Equipment Manager
617-735-9688 robertsd2@emmanuel.edu
Denitra Seals Senior Woman Administrator
617-975-9321 seals@emmanuel.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ellie Morse Head Athletic Trainer
617-975-9313 morseel@emmanuel.edu
Katie (Bloor) Boswell Assistant Athletic Trainer
617-735-9847 boswellk@emmanuel.edu
Rick Cox Assistant Athletic Trainer
617-732-1685 coxr@emmanuel.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamahl Jackson Head Men's Basketball Coach
617-735-9849 jacksoj@emmanuel.edu
Matt Streich Assistant Coach
617-735-9849 streichm@emmanuel.edu
Nicholas Nofi Assistant Coach
617-735-9849 nofin@emmanuel.edu
Bruce Seals Assistant Coach
617-735-9849

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julio Avila Head Men's Golf Coach
617-735-9711 javila@boston.k12.ma.us

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brendan McWilliams Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
617-264-7669 mcwilliamsb@emmanuel.edu
David Donovan Assistant Coach
617-264-7669 donovand@emmanuel.edu
Brian O'Regan Assistant Coach
617-264-7669 oreganb@emmanuel.edu
Jackson Buss Assistant Coach
617-264-7669 bussj@emmanuel.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Roberts Head Men's Soccer Coach
617-975-9688 robertsd2@emmanuel.edu
Sam Martins Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
617-975-9688 martinss@emmanuel.edu
Kieran Hillery Assistant Coach
617-975-9688
Garrett Charette Goalkeeper Coach
617-975-9688

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bori May Head Men's Volleyball Coach
617-732-1663 mayb@emmanuel.edu
Jared Gross Assistant Coach
grossj@emmanuel.edu
Drew Jordan Volunteer Assistant Coach
617-732-1663 jordand2@emmanuel.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony DaRocha Head Cross Country Coach
617-735-9863 darochat@emmanuel.edu
Alice Kramer Associate Head Coach
617-735-9863 kramera@emmanuel.edu
Genesia Eddins Assistant Coach
617-735-9849 eddinsg@emmanuel.edu

Indoor and Outdoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony DaRocha Head Indoor and Outdoor Track & Field Coach
617-735-9863 darochat@emmanuel.edu
Alice Kramer Associate Head Coach
617-735-9863 kramera@emmanuel.edu
Chante Soares Assistant Coach
617-735-9863 soaresc@emmanuel.edu
Genesia Eddins Assistant Coach
617-735-9849 eddinsg@emmanuel.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Yosinoff Head Women's Basketball Coach
617-975-9305 yosinoff@emmanuel.edu
Arthur Howell Assistant Coach
617-975-9305 howell@emmanuel.edu
Meghan Kirwan Clohosey Assistant Coach
617-975-9305 kirwanm@emmanuel.edu
Pierre Sully Assistant Coach
617-975-9305 sullyp@emmanuel.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Liz Goddard Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
617-975-9130 goddarde@emmanuel.edu
Liz Maloney Assistant Coach
617-975-9130 maloneye@emmanuel.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wayne Currie Head Women's Soccer Coach
617-975-9689 currie@emmanuel.edu
Keith Rogers Assistant Coach
617-735-9689 rogersk@emmanuel.edu
Lauren Foley Assistant Coach
617-735-9689 foleyl@emmanuel.edu
Jenna Marcello Assistant Coach
617-735-9689 marcelloj@emmanuel.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelsea Cheney Head Softball Coach
617-735-9864 cheneyk@emmanuel.edu
Ashley Lippert Assistant Coach
617-735-9864 lipperta@emmanuel.edu
Paul Needham Assistant Coach
617-735-9864 needhamp@emmanuel.edu
Rebecca Sherwood Assistant Coach
617-735-9864 sherwoodr@emmanuel.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Denitra Seals Head Women's Volleyball Coach
617-975-9321 seals@emmanuel.edu
Sarah Apold Assistant Coach
617-975-9321 apolds@emmanuel.edu

Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amanda Sheehan Co-Head Coach
sheehana@emmanuel.edu
Connie Katsarikas Co-Head Coach
katsarikasc@emmanuel.edu